Filter by

All Categories

2018.09.24 (Mon)Past Event
東京都
立川BABEL
BABEL10th Anniversary BABEL pre. SETOUT vol.147
w/ MARA BAND / offtron / Rhum Raisin / The Camelus / ハロ→グッバイ / PICKLES / バーニングファイヤーズ
2018.09.17 (Mon)Past Event
長崎県
長崎STUDIO DO!
w/ Another Answer / GLASS STREET
2018.09.16 (Sun)Past Event
島根県
出雲APOLLO
Down the Hatch 1st album release tour "Anywhere But Here"
w/ ROCK STOCK MAGAZINE / Down the Hatch / tellmore
2018.09.15 (Sat)Past Event
愛媛県
松山Double-u STUDIO
RIDE STAR SKATEBOARD 1st mini album "Hitch your wagon to a star" release PARTY!!
w/ The Tyrols / Hip Hip / RIDE STAR SKATEBOARD
2018.09.02 (Sun)Past Event
大阪府
心斎橋新神楽
アメ村RING CIRCUIT2018後夜祭!
w/ S.peranza / RUBBISH / NONFICTION CARTOONS / yosuga / OVERTRiP / misfit dislocation / Material / MODERN KNOCK / Handsome Geek
2018.09.01 (Sat)Past Event
愛知県
名古屋Six-Dog
PICKLES 1st Mini Album 【ADVANCE STEP】 Release Tour 名古屋六犬大爆発編!
w/ PICKLES(大阪) / 輝輝輝 / 僕はニンゲンになりたかった / トリプルサンダークラッシャー
2018.08.25 (Sat)Past Event
東京都
下北沢CLUB251
CLUB251 SUMMER FES. 2018 NATSU/YORU音楽祭 CLUB251 25th ANV. EVENT 25市(ニーゴーイチ)〜25日の革命〜
w/ ANABANTFULLS / 脳内リフレイン / No Name101 / ムノーノ=モーゼス / 奮酉 / icelandblue
2018.08.19 (Sun)Past Event
群馬県
高崎CLUB FLEEZ
『SUMMER GAME』
w/ DRIVE☆MONE¥ / BEAT CHILD / フラスコテーション / Double Side Cutter / neji / and more...
2018.08.18 (Sat)Past Event
栃木県
足利SOUNDHOUSE PICO
PICOpresents 〜夏の大三角〜 -フラスコテーション & old flame & kii Release Paty-
w/ フラスコテーション / old flame / Kii / secret add9 / ビーサン / uzu / 菜ノ葉。 / わにお / YuuuNo
2018.08.07 (Tue)Past Event
東京都
下北沢SHELTER
w/ CASPA / チロル / RIDGE
2018.08.04 (Sat)Past Event
東京都
下北沢MOSAiC / WAVER
GREEN EYED MONSTER presents 『QUEEN of ROCK 2018』
w/ GREEN EYED MONSTER / Go Go Rise (from 台湾) / EYES MEAN NOTHING / Noel / PHONICLINE / StellarStairs / RAIL(E)RUSH / Rearend 17 / SPICE / PICKLES / Swimbrights / THE SALA / WHITE NOISE / ストロボサイダー / その姿、変えても尚。(from sylphemew) / ミライSpeaker / 歪-HIZUMI-
2018.07.29 (Sun)Past Event
新潟県
上越EARTH
Zeleive-One Life-Release TOUR
w/ Zeleive(秋田) / ALL OWN FIGHT / 石田裕二 / ケリー / the Bollocks
2018.07.28 (Sat)Past Event
愛知県
名古屋MUSIC FARM
SLINGSHOT MILLION2 Release Party in 名古屋MUSICFARM
w/ SLINGSHOT MILLION2 / ONE SHOT LIGHT / Yumerika* / The Orbs. / Rearend 17
2018.07.12 (Thu)Past Event
東京都
新宿ACB
ACB pre『Up to You』30up -ACB HALL 50th Anniversary-
w/ Noah / Handsome Geek / DATE ME GANE / なっぴー(from bang roar)
2018.07.07 (Sat)Past Event
高知県
BAY5 SQUARE
CARNIVAL OF SOUL
w/ Maxn / Lime Drops / 彼岸 / NOVA
Upsss! Sorry, something went wrong and we cannot retrieve any results.