Filter by

All Categories

2018.05.20 (Sun)Past Event
宮城県
仙台BIRDLAND
-BIRDLAND Presents- [RADICAL PUNK FOR SHITS!!]
w/ フラスコテーション (兵庫) / Mr.Bations / Little Shit Punx / IRON SIDE BEAR and more...
2018.05.19 (Sat)Past Event
秋田県
秋田LiveSpot2000
MAY BEE REACH 1st E.P.『LET IT BEE E.P.』Release Tour "BEE DASH TOUR 2018"
w/ フラスコテーション / Zeleive / NEVER FADE / 近道馬之助
2018.05.17 (Thu)Past Event
東京都
渋谷STAR LOUNGE
w/ Femtocell / AGNO / GREEN EYED MONSTER / NEO DESIVE MyND and more ...
2018.05.13 (Sun)Past Event
神奈川県
横浜7th AVENUE
tomboyish vol.1
w/ GREEN EYED MONSTER / ストロボサイダー / WHITE NOISE / フラスコテーション / LICK / [DJ]鎖骨
2018.05.12 (Sat)Past Event
東京都
代々木labo
w/ アオボシ / ES-TRUS / 三角形の時間 / Super Lapin / 先輩LINE教えてください
2018.04.30 (Mon)Past Event
富山県
富山SOUL POWER
MAY BEE REACH 1st E.P.“LET IT BEE E.P.”release Tour
w/ DynamiteSoulSystem / PAST / PARKLIFE / ハイファイコーヒーズ
2018.04.29 (Sun)Past Event
石川県
金沢AZ
MAY BEE REACH 1st E.P.『LET IT BEE E.P.』Release Tour “BEE DASH TOUR 2018” x PARKLIFE 1st mini Album「証鳴」Release Tour
w/ PARKLIFE / ハイファイコーヒーズ / FRIDAYS / Retrace
2018.04.28 (Sat)Past Event
新潟県
上越EARTH
MAY BEE REACH 1st E.P. 『LET IT BEE E.P.』Release TOUR
w/ PARKLIFE / NPA / cimane / EVER LAST DAY and more ...
2018.04.27 (Fri)Past Event
東京都
八王子RIPS
laugh space vol44~CATS EYE 3rd Mini Album「キョウダイゲンカ」release tour~MAY BEE REACH 1st E.P.「LET IT BEE E.P.」Release Tour
w/ CATS EYE / FREE CROSS / kiseki / SHITTY AGE and more ...
2018.04.20 (Fri)Past Event
東京都
新宿ACB
現場主義 -第十三幕-
w/ コールスロー/ two step glory / LEODRAT / SHABA / Track's
2018.04.14 (Sat)Past Event
東京都
下北沢ろくでもない夜
MAY BEE REACH presents 第二回『蜂祭 -HACHI MATSURI-』
w/ SunnyHouse202 / Go→STRAIGHT / フラスコテーション / Mez-zo-forute / NPA / 冨田一真
2018.04.08 (Sun)Past Event
京都府
京都TRUST
猫豆pre.MATATABI STEPER vol.2
w/ WEEKEND MEETING / GAROAD / LICK DOWN / Rearend17 / Rumble Bullet
2018.04.07 (Sat)Past Event
大阪府
心斎橋新神楽
FUCK AROUND / SINKAGURA pre
w/ everyouth / PICKLES / McCloud / PARKLIFE / THOMASCAT / Navy Back Ground / RISKY9
2018.04.01 (Sun)Past Event
静岡県
磐田FM STAGE
"stimulation" Vol.4
w/ ギロッポン /フラスコテーション / lungs rose / see through / 黒密きな子
2018.03.31 (Sat)Past Event
愛知県
名古屋MUSIC FARM
MUSIC FARM 30周年企画 FluoLightArch × MUSICFARM pre. 百鬼き
w/ Triple Peperoncino / PICKLES / フラスコテーション / 星屑星座盤 / No Smoking / 夏南未
Upsss! Sorry, something went wrong and we cannot retrieve any results.