Filter by

All Categories

2018.07.12 (Thu)Past Event
東京都
新宿ACB
ACB pre『Up to You』30up -ACB HALL 50th Anniversary-
w/ Noah / Handsome Geek / DATE ME GANE / なっぴー(from bang roar)
2018.07.07 (Sat)Past Event
高知県
BAY5 SQUARE
CARNIVAL OF SOUL
w/ Maxn / Lime Drops / 彼岸 / NOVA
2018.07.06 (Fri)Past Event
大阪府
心斎橋新神楽
FUCK AROUND / SINKAGURA pre
w/ Noah / GABBA GABBA BOYS / Sleeper Slayer / Paranormal Phenomenon
2018.06.30 (Sat)Past Event
東京都
新宿ACB
w/ ハイファイコーヒーズ(大阪) / RIDE STAR SKATEBOARD(愛媛) / SunnyHouse202 / PARKLIFE/ GREEN EYED MONSTER
2018.06.24 (Sun)Past Event
静岡県
静岡UMBER
UMBER presents KEEP GOING vol.225
w/ PICKLES / オトロシ / メリファノート / 鈴 / Pan
2018.06.23 (Sat)Past Event
広島県
尾道B×B
BxB presents S.I night 405
w/ PICKLES / Songs / RIDE STAR SKATEBOARD / seas / FAIR HALL andmore...
2018.06.17 (Sun)Past Event
京都府
京都MOJO
w/PARKLIFE / 黄色いカラス(新潟) / ブロッコリー / SlothLots / Catch The Ground / NO BORDER
2018.06.16 (Sat)Past Event
福岡県
小倉FUSE
MUSIC PUMP MAY BEE REACH ″BEE DASH TOUR 2018″
w/ PARKLIFE / アンチスピーク / The EdelY's Creation / ワガマンマ / SHOOTER'S NO.4
2018.06.15 (Fri)Past Event
兵庫県
神戸太陽と虎
TEPETORA vol.220【MAY BEE REACH & Side Chestダブルレコ発!!】
w/ Side Chest / PARKLIFE / it Rains. / So BLUE / and more…
2018.06.03 (Sun)Past Event
三重県
鈴鹿ANSWER
MAY BEE REACH 1st E.P.『LET IT BEE E.P.』RELEASE TOUR
w/ Maxn / TEXAS HIT(磐田) / Betten(磐田) / pressure / グッド・バイ / sheeptwarp
2018.06.02 (Sat)Past Event
大阪府
心斎橋BRONZE
w/ 雨のちキャンディ / WIS / Maxn / 青い金魚 / みゆき。
2018.05.20 (Sun)Past Event
宮城県
仙台BIRDLAND
-BIRDLAND Presents- [RADICAL PUNK FOR SHITS!!]
w/ フラスコテーション (兵庫) / Mr.Bations / Little Shit Punx / IRON SIDE BEAR and more...
2018.05.19 (Sat)Past Event
秋田県
秋田LiveSpot2000
MAY BEE REACH 1st E.P.『LET IT BEE E.P.』Release Tour "BEE DASH TOUR 2018"
w/ フラスコテーション / Zeleive / NEVER FADE / 近道馬之助
2018.05.17 (Thu)Past Event
東京都
渋谷STAR LOUNGE
w/ Femtocell / AGNO / GREEN EYED MONSTER / NEO DESIVE MyND and more ...
2018.05.13 (Sun)Past Event
神奈川県
横浜7th AVENUE
tomboyish vol.1
w/ GREEN EYED MONSTER / ストロボサイダー / WHITE NOISE / フラスコテーション / LICK / [DJ]鎖骨
Upsss! Sorry, something went wrong and we cannot retrieve any results.