Filter by

All Categories

2018.01.07 (Sun)Past Event
京都府
京都MOJO
w/ Gris ailes / SlothLots / SADISTIC EXIT / melodeon / The Clowns / Qualle
2018.01.06 (Sat)Past Event
大阪府
心斎橋新神楽
w/ Bugrider / misfit dislocation / AX LITTLE CITY / ROCK STOCK MAGAZINE / badend
2017.12.30 (Sat)Past Event
東京都
新宿ACB
ACB CALLING 2017
CATS EYE / ERNIE / GoodMorningMom / ONE'S TRUTH / OWEAK / STUNNER / STREET MONKEY / SPLASH / WAFY / 3SET-BOB
2017.12.23 (Sat)Past Event
東京都
立川BABEL
BABEL pre SET OUT!! vol.121
w/ Higure / lazuli rena nicole / APPEARANCE / SOCIAL APE / Just Shake Just / くらげ計画 / シベリアンフィッシュツリー / Stay Awake Drunken Kids
2017.12.04 (Mon)Past Event
東京都
新宿ACB
ACB pre 『Dear my fuckin' friends』vol.4
SEGARE / ハイファイコーヒーズ / 元気堂 / STARMANS / GAROAD / LICK DOWN
2017.11.23 (Thu)Past Event
東京都
下北沢 ろくでもない夜
sling shot million2 pre. 「MUJAKIDZ playground vol.3」
w/ slingshotmillion2 / CANATA / Rearend17
2017.11.18 (Sat)Past Event
東京都
新宿ACB
MAY BEE REACH 1st Album Release Tour ”be alive” FINAL PARTY
w/ GEEKS / McCloud / MODERN KNOCK / CATS EYE / PARKLIFE
2017.11.12 (Sun)Past Event
愛知県
名古屋@-hill
Dream emotion & FluoLightArch Pre. 『dawn × be alive』
w/ just kidding / Alize / Fuel Pumps / PARKLIFE / No.528 / ANIME GIRL
2017.10.29 (Sun)Past Event
愛知県
今池3STAR / 今池REFLECT HALL / 今池GROW
名古屋ガールズストライク2017
w/ Accidentally Encounter / BabySitter / Chewing High!! / Cinq Element / Colors Play Arrow / EITA(+TAKAEITA) / ES-TRUS / FullMooN / FUN RUMOR STORY / Hurly Burly / KONSOME+ / MARKET SHOP STORE / MAZIC STAR / metro polica / monographic / OZ RAM INDIO / PICKLES / Quince / RagDöllz / RAIL(E)RUSH / Rearend17 / REASTERISK / Risky Melody / SEKIRARA / StellarStairs / sugar'N'spice / tipToe. / Unthkrypt wacky toys / Where is my baby / Yumerika / Zestria / ZYOLAM13 / アイスクリームネバーグラウンド / 愛沢絢夏 / 究極人形 / カミツキ/ 鏡花乱舞 / サキュバスとあばんちゅーる / シンクロニシティ / 絶叫する60度 / 空ノ音 / ナト☆カン / 猫まっしぐら。 / めらんこりっくどーる
2017.10.28 (Sat)Past Event
大阪府
心斎橋AtlantiQs
俺達いつでも真っ直ぐバカ vol.1
w/ Go→STRAGHT / THE BLACK RHINOS / accel / Original Rock System / Discord Habit / THE BELGA
2017.10.15 (Sun)Past Event
宮城県
石巻BLUE RESISTANCE
MJB GIG vol.4
w/ Zeleive / JUICE HEAD / More More BeeR
2017.10.14 (Sat)Past Event
秋田県
秋田Club SWINDLE
Hope can set you free SWINDLE LIVE vol.915
w/ noxic / Zeleive / RENAME / No:correction / 佐藤空 / DREDKingz / NanicA
2017.10.08 (Sun)Past Event
大阪府
心斎橋新神楽
w/ THOMAS CAT / PIEACE OF MIND / RIOT JUNCTION / ROCK STOCK MAGAZINE / TOY MONSTER / WEEKEND MEETING
2017.10.07 (Sat)Past Event
京都府
京都TRUST
猫豆 pre MATATABI STEPER vol.1
w/ LICK DOWN / MIST KNUCK / REM / 7's
2017.09.24 (Sun)Past Event
東京都
池袋KINGSX TOKYO
ktr pre. HipTune vol,53 〜KINGSX TOKYO FINAL SERIES〜
w/ Jr.MONSTER / the arounds / Never say never / Noel
Upsss! Sorry, something went wrong and we cannot retrieve any results.